S.A.S.S. Match CANCELLED for October 2015

SadCowboy_410x310

October’s S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Shooting match has been cancelled. See you next month!

Read More

Fall dates

Please note: The clubhouse / kitchen will be CLOSED on Saturdays during August & September – Open on Sundays ONLY! Normal Saturday & Sunday hours will resume in October 2015. Thanks!

OCTOBER
• Sunday, October 4: S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Match CANCELLED
• Saturday, October 17: Kutztown Rotary Club Shoot
• Sunday, October 18: Multi-Gun Match
• Tuesday, October 20: Monthly Member Meeting 7:30pm
• Friday – Sunday, October 23 – 25: Boy Scout Troop 230 Shooting Weekend (All pistol ranges closed for the safety of the scouts)

NOVEMBER
• Sunday, November 1: S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Match
• Sunday, November 15: Muzzleloader
• Tuesday, November 17: Monthly Member Meeting 7:30pm
• Sunday, November 22: Multi-Gun Match

DECEMBER
• Tuesday, December 15: Monthly Member Meeting 7:30pm
• Satu...
Read More

S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action, Sunday, August 2

Please feel free to wear Casual Dress on Sunday, August 2!

Read More

Sad news

On July 10th we lost a good friend, husband, father, sportsman, long time member and club officer, Jeff Dietrich.  He will be direly missed.  Jeff’s position was ‘Education and Training Coordinator’.  The club will need to fill his position, so if you know of a club member or if they would want to become one, please email a reply to this posting as soon as possible.  You may also contact an officer, leave a message on the club phone (610-682-6902) or come an attend a club meeting.  The next regularly scheduled meeting is Tuesday, July 21 at 7:30 PM.  If you are truly interested, come early and introduce yourself to the meeting gang and officers present so we can get to know you.

Sincerely,
Your Club Officers

Read More

Club House closed July 4 & 5th

Ranges will be open regular hours.

Read More