2015 Dates

Some new dates for 2015!

MAY
• Sunday, May 3: S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Match
• Wednesday, May 6: Weekly Wed. Steel Practice begins 5pm
• Wednesday, May 13: Weekly Wed. Trap Practice begins 3:30pm
• Sunday, May 17: Multi-Gun Match
• Sunday, May 24: 3-D Archery

JUNE
• Sunday, June 7: S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Match
• Sunday, June 14: PA Steel League Match
• Sunday, June 21: Multi-Gun Match Cancelled
• Sunday, June 28: 3-D Archery

JULY
• Sunday, July 5: NO S.A.S.S. Match due to holiday weekend!
• Tuesday, July 7: Weekly Tues. 3D Archery begins 3:30pm
• Sunday, July 12: PA Steel League Match
• Wednesday – Friday, July 15-17: Ranges closed for Armalite Match setup
• Saturday & Sunday, July 18 & 19: Armalite 3M3G Match
• Sunday, July 26: 3-D Archery

AUGUST
• Sunday, August 2: S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Match
• Friday, August 14: Ranges closed for GSSF Match setup
• Saturday & Sunday, August 15 & 16: GSSF Match
• Sunday, August 23: 3-D Archery

SEPTEMBER
• Sunday, September 6: S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Match
• Tuesday, September 8: Weekly Tues. 3D Archery last day
• Sunday, September 20: Multi-Gun Match

OCTOBER
• Sunday, October 4: S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Match
• Sunday, October 18: Multi-Gun Match

NOVEMBER
• Sunday, November 1: S.A.S.S. Cowboy Action Match
• Sunday, November 15: Muzzleloader
• Sunday, November 22: Multi-Gun Match

DECEMBER
• Sunday, December 20: Muzzleloader
• Sunday, December 20: Multi-Gun Match